Board of Trustees

Aiko Bethea
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Strategist, Consultant

Laura Smith
Vice President
VP, Treasurer and Enterprise Planning, Weyerhauser

Ryan Boone
VP, Certified Financial Planner™, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Mimi Gan
Founder/Creative Director Mi2 Media, LLC

Eve Alvord: Community Volunteer.

Jennifer Berger: Vice President of Global Creative Studios, Starbucks.

Shari Bitcon: Attorney / Mediator.

Heather Shaw Blahous: Community Volunteer.

Meghan Browne: COO, NewSchools Venture Fund

Laura Buckland: Vice President and Chief Litigation Counsel, T-Mobile USA

Amy Chasanov: Foundation and Government Relations Manager, The 5th Avenue Theatre

Lara R. Constable: Community Volunteer.

Gillian Crismier: Vice President, USI Kibble & Prentice

Bob Evans: Community Volunteer.

Matt Eyler: Business and Strategy Manager, Microsoft.

Kate Forsyth: Senior Manager, Deloitte Tax LLP.

Alice Forsythe: Senior Organizational Development Consultant, Virginia Mason Medical Center.

Stacie Foster: Intellectual Property Attorney, Ironmark Law Group.

Tiffany Gilbert: Senior Manager – Product Management, MarketLinc.

Jerome Greene: Financial Advisor, Merril Lynch

Karin Jones: Partner, Stoel Rives, LLP.

David Landau: Attorney.

Barbara Larimer: Marketing & Sales Consultant, Forgeron Cellars.

Natalie Matthews: Owner, Sweet Natty Cakes.

M.J. McDermott: Meteorologist, Q13 NEWS

Anh Nguyen: Vice President of Customer Success, Koru Inc.

Eleanor C. Nolan: Community Volunteer.

Laurie Oki: Co-Founder, The Oki Foundation.

Andrew Parcel: Vice President, Goldman, Sachs & Co.

Louise Pietrafesa: Behavioral Health Consultant.

Sally Rampersad: Director of Quality Improvement, Dept. of Anesthesiology, Seattle Children’s Hospital.

Natasha Rivers: Enrollment Growth & Equity Demographer, Seattle Public Schools

Scott Ruthfield: Founder & CEO, Rooster Park.

Lee-Norah Sanzo: Senior Trust and Fiduciary Specialist, Wells Fargo Private Bank.

Laura Smith: VP, Treasurer & Enterprise Planning, Weyerhaeuser.

Stephanie True: Development Director, Washington Policy Center.

Jared Van Kirk: Labor and Employment Attorney; Garvey Shubert Barer

Heather Wilde: Intellectual Property & Commercial Transactions & Litigation Specialist, Quest Software

Wanda Wong: Relationship Manager, The Commerce Bank.

The SCT Board typically meets approximately nine times per year. SCT receives annual support from 100% of the Board of Trustees.